2022 Results of Election

Posted By on January 10, 2022

Your Association’s Annual Meeting of the Members was held on January 6, 2022. Two seats were up for election on the Board. The Election of Directors was successfully completed. Two (2) Director were elected to serve a two (2) year term.

            NAMES OF CANDIDATE(S)                                        NUMBER OF VOTES CAST

            Dwayne Ihde                                                                  1641

            Bryan Beardsley                                                             617

            Joseph M. Tully III                                                         634

            WRITE IN CANDIDATE(S)                                          NUMBER OF VOTES CAST

            N/A                                                                              N/A

The following Director was elected onto the Board to fulfill the following term requirements:

            NAME OF DIRECTOR ELECTED                                TERM

            Dwayne Ihde                                                                  2-year term

            Joseph M. Tully III                                                         2-year term

Lastly, the members present further voted to approve the January 7, 2021 Annual Meeting Minutes as presented.