Results of January 4, 2024 Election

Posted By on January 26, 2024

Your Association’s Annual Meeting of the Members was held on January 4, 2024. Three seats were up for election on the Board. The Election of Directors was successfully completed. Three (2) Directors were elected to serve a two (2) year term.

            NAMES OF CANDIDATE(S)                                        NUMBER OF VOTES CAST

            Peter Vallier                                                                  1,208  

            Deanna DeRosa                                                             1,328 

            WRITE IN CANDIDATE(S)                                          NUMBER OF VOTES CAST

            N/A                                                                              N/A

The following Directors were elected onto the Board to fulfill the following term requirements:

            NAME OF DIRECTOR ELECTED                                TERM

           Deanna DeRosa                                                        2-year term

           Peter Vallier                                                                  2-year term       

Lastly, the members present further voted to approve the January 5, 2023 Annual Meeting Minutes as presented.

Board of Directors

Mission Viejo Environmental Association