Manager’s Messages

Delegate Election- October 21, 2021

The governing documents provide that Delegates are elected annually by the members of the increment, and the Delegate shall exercise the voting power of all members in the Tract.  The Delegate will cast the increment’s votes and elect the Board of Directors at a Meeting of Delegates in January. 

The Proxy/Ballots will be counted and tallied by the Inspector of Elections; and the results of the election will be announced at the Board of Directors meeting held on Thursday, October 21, 2021. Please mail your ballot back to Action Property Management in the envelope provided. The Inspector of Election will call the meeting to order at 6:00pm.

Your voting choices include only one of the following:

  • Vote for the Candidate or Write-In Candidate,  
  • Designate your vote for Quorum Purposes Only,
  • Designate your vote to the Board of Directors to cast as they deem appropriate,
  • Designate a specific individual to cast your vote.

Please cast a vote so that quorum requirements can be achieved for your Increment. At least 10% of the Membership of the Increment must cast votes to meet the quorum requirement. If an Increment does not achieve quorum the Association will incur the costs of a second mailing.


Please mail your Proxy/Ballot in time for it to be received no later than October 20, 2021, at 5:00 PM.

Goodbye Zoom Meetings

Starting August 23, 2021, the monthly Board Meetings will only be held in person at the Norman P. Murray Center. Meetings will nob longer be held over Zoom. All members are encouraged to attend the General Session Board Meetings held once a month starting at 7:00pm. If you haven’t received the COVID-19 vaccination and plan on attending the board meeting for your safety and the safety of others we strongly recommend you wear a mask.

Tree Trimming & Removal Request

On April 15, 2021, the Board of Directors decided to no longer utilize or enforce the “Association Tree Trimming & Removal/Replacement Policy and Form” and go back to using the standard “Tree Trimming/Removal Form”. This form can be downloaded off the Action Property Management Resident Portal or by contacting the Management Office for a copy. Once you fill out the form, please specify if you are asking for an association tree to be removed , thinned out or crown reduced. Also include a picture of the tree(s) in question when submitting your form. To make things easier you can submit a email to Senior Community Manager Tiffany Kaldenbach and include a pdf attachment of the form and picture’s for Landscape Committee review and decision. The Landscape Committee meets once per month to address all homeowner concerns and requests with respect to the associations trees.

Norman P. Murray Center is now Open!

The Norman P. Murray Community and Senior Center will reopen to the public on Monday, May 3. 

The building will be open from 8:30 am to noon Monday through Friday and 5 to 9 pm Tuesday and Thursday. Some senior programming will be offered during daytime hours. For a list of indoor classes, check out the current Murray Memo. 
To ensure the Norman P. Murray Center can remain open and keep patrons and staff safe, masks are required for everyone age 2 and older.

Furniture has been reconfigured to support physical distancing, and patrons are asked to maintain 6 feet of distance with everyone outside of their household.

Accessory Dwelling Unit & Junior Accessory Dwelling Unit Architectural Guidelines Adopted

On March 18, 2021 the Board of Directors adopted the ADU & JADU Architectural Guidelines that was mailed out to the membership for review and comment on February 2, 2021. If you would like a copy of the adopted ADU & JADU Architectural Guidelines please log on to the Resident Portal or contact Senior Community Manager, Tiffany Kaldenbach.